Adding Air to COCO Property Package

Moderator: jasper

Adding Air to COCO Property Package

Postby Chani » 10 February 2021, 09:11

Hello,

I have been trying to add Air as a compound to the property package but a message keeps showing up.
Attachments
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (70.15 KiB) Viewed 549 times
Chani
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 16 November 2020, 15:49

Re: Adding Air to COCO Property Package

Postby jasper » 10 February 2021, 10:42

If you go to the Advanced Package Configuration, Property Calculations, you will see a liquid viscosity calculation routine that needs pure compound contributions (e.g. Logarithmic mixing). You could either set it to N/A, or, if you need liquid viscosity in your simulation, you will need to add some data for Air.
User avatar
jasper
 
Posts: 1022
Joined: 24 October 2012, 15:33
Location: Spain


Return to TEA Thermodynamic server (AmsterCHEM)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron